Update to end updates

The adventure is going well, I’ve adjusted so well in fact to being vegan that I don’t think I need the support of a blog to help me on my way after all. This was going to become a bank for recipes, products and resources, and a place to send people when they have questions, but so much of these things are already out there I just don’t think I need to add to that pond right now.

I may be back, I may not. But to any new vegans stumbling across this blog, please do feel free to drop me a message via the contact page if you have any questions, or if you would like me to continue adding to the site. ❤

Ttfn

xxx

 

Leave a Reply

